Into the Blue

The new album Into the Blue will be coming out in May 2019!

Listen to the first single from the new album, Life’s Forgotten Dream, here:

It’s going to be released digitally through Distrokid, on CD by the Leeds-based label Mad To Live, and on cassette by my own label, Phase Velocity

The physical versions will have additional tracks / different artwork etc. There’s also going to be a mini-CD of me and Emzae playing live released at the same time.

Be sure to check out this interview with Simon about the upcoming release!


  1. L’appel du Vide
  2. Life’s Forgotten Dream
  3. Aokigahara
  4. Breaking Waves
  5. Suited and Booted
  6. Floccinaucinihilipilification Blues
  7. City Murmur
  8. Yoko My Kimono(*)
  9. As I Walked Into the Sea
  10. Sea Turtles
  11. Dolphin on the Moon
  12. Fin

(*) not available on digital version

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Life's Forgotten Dream [feat. Emzae] Simon Waldram 3:42
  2. Resenah [feat. Emzae] Simon Waldram 3:03
  3. Inside Out Simon Waldram 3:44
  4. Revolution Summer Simon Waldram 3:06
  5. Aim For Me Simon Waldram 2:38
  6. Colliding Circles Simon Waldram 3:14
  7. Thermal Girl Simon Waldram 3:12
  8. Corte Sus Neumanticos Simon Waldram 2:55